Standing Committee D.

Part of Oral Answers to Questions — Selection (Standing Committees). – in the House of Commons on 7th July 1922.

Alert me about debates like this

Sir SAMUEL, ROBERTS reported from the Committee of Selection: That they had added the following Members to Standing Committee D: Mr. Davison, Mr. Charles Edwards, Mr. George Edwards, Mr. Finney, Mr. Robinson Graham, Mr. John Jones, Mr. Lunn, Mr. Neil Maclean, and Captain O'Grady.