British Nationality (Married Women) Bill (Select Committee).

– in the House of Commons on 5th July 1922.

Alert me about debates like this

Mr. Adamson, Sir John Butcher, Major Cope, Mr. James Gardiner, Major Hills, Mr. Morgan Jones, Mr. Murchison, Mr. Alexander Shaw, and Mrs. Wintringham nominated Members of the Select Committee.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers and records.

Ordered, That Four be the quorum.— [Colonel Gibbs.]

The remaining Orders ware read, and postponed.

It being after half-past Eleven of the Clock upon Wednesday evening, Mr. SPEAKER adjourned the House, without Question put, pursuant to the Standing Order.

Adjourned at Right Minutes before One o'Clock.