Selection (Standing Committee).

– in the House of Commons on .

Alert me about debates like this

  • Standing Committee a.

    Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS reported from the Committee of Selection: That they had nominated Standing Committee A as the Committee on which Government Bills shall not have precedence.

  • Standing Committee B.

    Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS further reported from the Committee; That they had nominated the following Members to serve on Standing Committee B; Sir Ryland Adkins, Mr. Ammon, Mr. Barrand, Sir Charles...