Unopposed Bill Committees (Panel).

Selection (Chairmen's Panel). – in the House of Commons on 21st February 1922.

Alert me about debates like this

Sir SAMUEL ROBERTS further reported from the Committee; That they had selected the following Eight Members to be the Panel to serve on Unopposed Bill Committees under Standing Order No. 109; Commander Bellairs, Mr. France, Mr. Hayward, Mr. John Parkinson, Colonel Pinkham, Colonel Sir Alan Sykes, Mr. Thomas-Stanford, and Mr. George Thorne.