Orders of the Day — House of Commons (Kitchen and Refreshment Rooms).

Part of the debate – in the House of Commons on 16th February 1922.

Alert me about debates like this

Mr. Adamson, Sir James Agg-Gardner, Sir Park Goff, Mr. Rupert Gwynne, Major Hamilton; Mr. John Deans Hope, Major Kerr-Smiley, Major Christopher Lowther, Mr. Newbould, Mr. Rawlinson, Captain Redmond, Sir Harry. Samuel, Sir William Seager, Mr. Seddon, Mr. Alfred Short, Mr. William Thorne, and Mr. Dudley Ward nominated Members of the Committee."