Orders of the Day — Government of India Bill.

Part of the debate – in the House of Commons on 3rd July 1919.

Alert me about debates like this

Sir Henry Craik, Mr. Bennett, Sir Donald Maclean, Mr. Secretary Montagu, Captain Ormsby-Gore, Sir J. D. Rees, and Mr. Spoor were nominated Members of the Committee.