Upcoming business
Monday, 4 December 2017

Lords: Main Chamber

Commons: Westminster Hall

  • E-petition 200032 relating to public sector pay – Helen Jones Westminster Hall debate; 4:30 pm

Lords: Select Committees

EU Financial Affairs Sub-Committee: Private Meeting 1:45 pm; Room 1, Palace of Westminster
Political Polling and Digital Media Committee: Private Meeting 3:00 pm; Other