Previous business
Monday, 10 July 2017

Commons: Main Chamber   See this day →

  • Defence (including Topical Questions) Oral questions; 2:30 pm
  • G20 – Theresa May Statement
  • High Court Judgement on Export Licensing – Liam Fox Statement
  • Telecommunications Infrastructure (Relief from Non-Domestic Rates) Bill - 2nd reading – Sajid Javid Legislation
  • Future of King George Hospital, Ilford – Mike Gapes Adjournment debate

Lords: Main Chamber   See this day →

  • Setting up a Data Ethics Commission – Baroness Harding of Winscombe Oral questions; 2:30 pm
  • Connecting communities and economies in the north of England by the re-opening of railway lines – Lord Greaves Oral questions
  • Assessment of the '#Costing Equity' report on disability responsive education financing – Lord Low of Dalston Oral questions
  • Updating anti-corruption strategy – Lord McNally Oral questions
  • G20 – Baroness Evans of Bowes Park Statement
  • Current security situation in the UK – Baroness Williams of Trafford Debate
  • Estimated rising time; 8:00 pm
  • Opticians Act 1989 (Amendment) Bill [HL] - 1st reading – Lord Newby Legislation
  • Digital Economy Act 2017 (Amendment) (Definition of Extreme Pornography) Bill [HL] - 1st reading – Baroness Howe of Idlicote Legislation
  • Marriage Act 1949 (Amendment) Bill [HL] - 1st reading – Baroness Cox Legislation
  • Right to Die at Home Bill [HL] - 1st reading – Lord Warner Legislation
  • Learning Disabilities (Review of Services) Bill [HL] - 1st reading – Baroness Hollins Legislation

Lords: Select Committees

Audit Committee (Lords): Private Meeting 3:30 pm; Room 2A, Palace of Westminster
European Union Committee: Brexit: Overseas Territories 4:00 pm; Room 4A, Palace of Westminster
Witnesses: (at 4:10 PM) Councillor Leslie Jaques OBE, Pitcairn Islands Government Mr Chris Carnegy, UK Representative, Government of Tristan Da Cunha Dr. Hon. D Orlando Smith OBE, British Virgin Islands Government Dr Derrick Binns, Secretary of the Cabinet, Bermuda Government MLA Roger Edwards, Falkland Islands Government Hon Donaldson Romeo, Premier, Montserrat Government The Hon. Sharlene Cartwright-Robinson, Premier, Turks and Caicos Islands Government Mr Victor Banks, Chief Minister, Anguilla Government
EU Energy and Environment Sub-Committee: Private Meeting 4:00 pm; Room 2, Palace of Westminster