Upcoming business
Wednesday, 8 February 2017

Lords: Main Chamber

  • Arrangements through refugee organisations for the Prime Minister and the Home Secretary to visit refugee camps – Lord Roberts of Llandudno Oral questions; 3:00 pm
  • Measures to improve productivity in the UK economy – Lord Harrison Oral questions
  • Assessment of the composition and effectiveness of the International Criminal Court – Lord Alton of Liverpool Oral questions
  • Digital Economy Bill - Committee stage (day 4) - Committee of the Whole House – Lord Ashton of Hyde Legislation

Lords: Select Committees

EU Energy and Environment Sub-Committee: Brexit: agriculture 10:00 am; Room 2, Palace of Westminster
Delegated Powers and Regulatory Reform Committee: Private Meeting 10:30 am; Room 2A, Palace of Westminster
International Relations Committee: Transformation of power in the Middle East and implications for UK policy 10:30 am; Room 4, Palace of Westminster
Finance Bill Sub-Committee: Private Meeting 3:30 pm; Room 2, Palace of Westminster

Lords: Grand Committee