Upcoming business
Tuesday, 7 February 2017

Lords: Main Chamber

  • Construction of new sections of the dual carriageway on the A1 in Northumberland – Lord Beith Oral questions; 2:30 pm
  • Transference of responsibility for drugs policy and rehabilitation of drug users from the Home Office to the Department of Health – Lord Hylton Oral questions
  • Use of medical records of disabled parents in child custody cases – Baroness Burt of Solihull Oral questions

Lords: Select Committees

Economic Affairs Committee: Oral Evidence Session 3:30 pm; Room 1, Palace of Westminster